Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Professionals should be required to work in the country where they did the training. Although some believe that they should be free to work in any other country if they want. This essay will discuss both these views. Professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should work in their home country since it would benefits the nation. As an example, in a third world nation they need workers that help them to develop the country to be better. Doctors can help to reduce the number of death and engineers can help to construct a better public facilities. Since the professionals are from its country, it is easier for them to know what is better for the society. On the other hand, individuals who choose to work in different state may face some difficulties. Adapting in a new place is one of the examples. It is hard to adapt from one place to another if the country is very different than they used to live. For instance, they need adjust with extreme changes of weather. Furthermore, they need to fit into new society where they have zero experience there. Although working in different nation will help the workers to gain new experience, it is better for them to develop its country to be a better living world. To conclude, it is arguable for professional to work in wherever country they want, but they should consider to serve the nation in the first place. Not only it would benefits the country, but they can gain more knowledge.