In some countries, people prefer to rent their home rather than buy one. What are some advantages and disadvantages renting a house?

In this modern technological era, people prefer to advance favpcilities and comfortable as well as easy lifestyle. In many nation, person priotirize to rent their home instated than by one own home. There are list or merits and demetis renting a home. Disadvantages outweigh the advantages. I will explain in insuring paragraph. On the one side, nowadays individual prefer to rent their home near to their job place or working area. First and fore most benifit benefits is individual having more flexibility and mobility according to their comfort. In addition, person have not stick with same home up to lifelong. In other word, family can be move in different home as per family member preferance. Sencondly, no need to pay for maintenance and repairs charge as well away from all responsibility regarding to paper work as well no any financial investment. As example, persons who leaving in renting home just pay only rent and bills as well they can move according to their need. On the other side, leaving in renting home also having a some disadvantages for individual. In beginning to end, People alwasy committed with landlords in each and every small matters. As well as, they have been totally dependent someother persons instant they paying the charge for this. Moreover, gradually incresed increase the rent, restriction on customization, limited privacy and control on house. For instance, people who moving away from the home, they would have to select this option and face many of difficulties entill the purchase own a home. In conclusion, it is true that significant numbers of folks are choose to rent home instated to buy own one. There are number of pros and cons behind this choice. A more flexible, no more paper work and no need to high budget investment. As a contrast, person have to alwasy depending on other, fear of rising rent, privacy issuse issue and many more.