Staying in full time education is necessary until they are 18-year-old. Agree/ disagree?

Owing to increasing competition and opportunities among in different areas, it is societal pressure and a necessity to get compulsory education. Moreover, it is believed that full time education has become essential for youngsters till the age of 18 years. I strongly agree that full time education should be considered as compulsory to ensure child success and growth. Firstly, full time education of young students would provide a road map to a get the desired career goal. In other words, it will help children to decide which field they would prefer to choose based on the knowledge gained from textbooks and learning from other’s practical exposure. For instance, A German Research indicates that 60% of the students pre-decided to do their intermediate in commerce field as they already preferred to enter in the field of accountancy. In addition to this, Full time education is same for every individual regardless of their desired profession. Full time education gives a basic idea and understanding of all the compulsory subjects like Maths, English, computer and other are necessary for an individual to learn in their life. For example, A data scientist requires a good knowledge of all the physics and computer related concepts and formulas in order to better comprehend in the field. In conclusion, Full time education is immensely important for young people till the age of 18 years as it helps the students to decide about a clear career path and also basic understanding of all the compulsory subjects.