Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. do you agree or disagree?

Whether how to use money is a highly subjective discussion point. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples the money on boost the quality of life on our planet, despite those who believe that space research is worthier. This essay will highlight the major points of this proposal. It must be understood that investing millions of dollars in space is not necessary. One of the most vital reason scientists have been explored new planet due to the ruin of the earth. They claim our planet will be completely disappear if citizens continue destroy it. With this in mind, the governments should concentrate on using money to improve inhabitants' living standards to preserve this planet. Authorities do not care about citizens' living cost, that leads to environmental pollution which is destroying the Earth. Hence, a plan of spending money on enhancing the quality of life is an advisable course of action. From this writer's experience, the space research even contribute on pollute the Earth by exhaust. That is affecting people's life such as greenhouse effect, global warming, porverty and diseases. Moreover, if the exploration is sucessful, the poor can not afford the cost to live on it. In example, we is experiencing the global warming and greenhouse effect, that is due to emission of crafts used to study universe. Hence, the writer is swayed by minimising crafts, as the latter rarely requires such help. Clearly, this essay has shown that the universe study which is destroying the Earth. Therefore, authorities should encourage people to have high- qualified life.