. It is difficult for people who live in cities to get enough physical exercise. What causes and solutions can be taken to solve the problem?

In the current world, physical activities aren't much in practice. This essay will discuss various reasons and enumerate the causes why urban residents have difficulty working out regularly. In addition, there will also be some solutions to it. Firstly, the people living in the cities have really hectic schedules and this is the most common reason why physical activity cannot be performed. In this city lifestyle, due to the workload, stress and long working hours in such situations residents would skip exercise and have rest to get over the load. Because of the busy routine from jobs people aren't getting time to get involved in the activity and work outs, they would rather prefer having family time and rest in the leisure time. Another reason could be the development of buildings and construction of companies etc in the open space available for jogging and running leading to scarcity of place. Hence, urban residents are more involved in active lifestyles rather than physical exercise. On the other hand, there are many solutions which are easily doable. At home space parents can encourage kids and each other for having a early session of exercise at bedtime. The employers can encourage the employees to do activities. The Human resources department can help by providing a few minutes of workout before starting the work for employees. For example, in different countries, people have a quick workout session before starting work. However, the local government can improve the planning of construction areas and provide parks and open spaces for the residents to work out and have leisure time in fresh air. In conclusion, physical activity would be difficult for people living in cities but there are numerous reasons to get over the problems.