Some people believe it's the responsibility of the government to take care of its peoples health . Others believe individuals should take care of themselves. Give views of both and your opinion

In this day and age human beings have devided devised their opinoins opinion regarding the responsibility of the government to provide free healthcare. Nevertheless, some individuals believe that people have to be obliged to check their health conditions by themself. I will elucidate both standpoints in expanded detail and provide my personal opinion. First and foremost, in a majority of the devoleped countries it is universal practise to have free health facilities. Nevertheless, it has a huge welcomed effect, but, it will provoke authorities to increase taxes without increasing the saleries calories. To be more precise, all spendings should be covered without a considerable change in a public purse, therefore, people should acquire for how it is called "Free Health Ensurance ". In the way of illustration, in USA citizens have to provide the percentage from their wages or appropriate fee, however, some barren societies have to tradeoff. In a consequence, provided free health checks are excessibly accessibly profitable especially for mature people. Last but not least, in less evolved countries it is unlikely to beceme true due to drawbacks in economy. Furthermore, for passport holders of such countries it may be convenient to do everything by self, rather then paying huge amount of money. For instance, in megapolis it is conventional situation to have an appointment for a doctor, who, needs to write recipe for getting medicine. In hence, states care system can be conducted not in every country, In addition, citezens without such kind of system will have less taxes and reduced strees while dealing with doctors. From my repercussion, there are more pros of free checks than cons, due to, this mind-bender system, where everything need to be prescribed.