Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be soent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether or not, to spend a big amount of dollars on looking in space is a controversial discussion point. This writer argues that finance should be used to develop the life qualification of people on Earth. It is vital to understand that nowadays many countries have poor living standards and need plenty of money to improve that. Firstly, life on Earth is very difficult because many countries do not have any sources of fossil fuel or any water source so existence is very hard. In other words, it can also be the pollution in this. As a consequence, many states have appeared famine. For explain, the poorest place is Africa, people here do not have any food because it always drought and very hot for planting. However, some suggest that spending millions of dollars on space research is a good way for people. The main reason for this thinking is that they want to explore in universe and find some other planets to live. This is a valid point, if Earth may be destroyed, we can move to another planet that they had found before. Consequently, Earth has a large number of poor countries that can not improve because do not have enough money. In conclusion, it should be spent more money on improving living standards on Earth. However, it may be possible to spend money on space research but not too much.