Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year . Some people argue that the money should spent on improving living standards on Earth . Do you agree or disagree ?

Throughout every year, people invest millions of dollars on discover the universe whereas many society think that living standards on Earth should provide more and more. While I accpet this argument is remarkably reasonable, I believe that the latter idea is the better way and this writer will explain the reason why. It is vital to understand that launching rockets into the space very year is expensive. Due to fact that, a plenty of countries spent on money on discover the new planet that people can adapt to build the life. As a consequence, when launched the rockets will digest large amount of carbon dioxide effected on the environment lead to air pollution. Moreover, if government can take a control of overpopulation, the Earth has enough places to live. Therefore, people spend much money on universe research but still now, the space research still continue discovering with the aim of serving for people lives but do not have effective result. Another key component of the case for invest finance on cost of living to provide humas human. It should be understand that living conditions will be improved, the environment will be less polluted. Then the facilities and equipments of apartment or buildings interested citizens to live so that the space will widen for individuals. Moreover, the slums will eleminate in the city if government invest money on accomdation go round. It must be to noticed that, individuals do not use all of space to develop or build accomadations. Thus, it can be seen that the money spent on space research or provide way of life are valid arguments for individuals to consider. Therefore, it should be demonstrated that cost of livings are neccessary and valuable in living institues.