Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smart phones and computers. What is the cause of this, and what are some possible solutions?

nowadays, individuals try to learn new skill specialy modern technelogies such as phones and computers, this is because of get more opportunities and know more about life, we can sourt out it by takeing corsses about new tools as well as learn use them from school. refers to new thechnelogies that play a big role in our life majorty citizins now want to learn how it use particulary particular smart phone and laptop which makes our life easier that they should help us to achieve out targets and goals ensure if you have more skill like compuret buff you can find out as musch as you can,despite this by using that kind of devices you know more and more about life about what going on surround Change the form of the verb surrounding show examples us. for instance, now some people who they are in over 40 years get online courses to creat anew version of them which is one of the posative point about modern technelogy. however we need sourt out for that kind of sturragle struggle,one of them we have to make preperation preparations when we are young by spending time on useful activeties like enrolling some class to get more details about technology, and regarding to how crucial them we need to study in ourschool system for example, when i was in primary school one of subject that we had was computer our teacher tought us about how it work and what it is consist of. that know i take advantage from it. in conclusion, i want to say our modern life will change more, that is why som of our parents like father grandfather use them alot due to in the past they didint have chan do use it know thay try to get it to improve living standards and they can do it by participaiting in some lucture.