millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree of disagree

a numerous of dollars are invested in research life in space. A group of people said that the money must be spent on develop living qualifications on earth. This writer agrees with this statement and explain why following it below. first of all, the government spent more and more money for spacious industry because they want to find a new life on other Planets in solar system and solve serious problems such as habitat pollution, loss of population control so they paid a lot of finance for researching suitable living conditions for humans but it still hane no hopeness hopes. A whole range of studies from sciencetist scientist from over the world are reported day by day and billions dollars is spent for it each year. For example, NASA is the company which is invested in this caree for a long time but now it does not have Positive results on the opposite, i belive that money which is spent for resreach should be reduce and put it in the badgets for solution of social matters. almost money was come from population. if they have to paid for high tax so it will become a big problem for citizens in conclusion, millions of dollars was paid for reseach is so expensive and is not necessarily nescessary cause still now it is not bring any good concequen for us to hope about new life on new living conditions