Millions of dollars are spent on spare research every year . Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth . Do you agree and disagree?

Every year many millions of dollars were invested in the amount of cash that was not being used for research. Many think that the fee should be invested in developing the quality of citizen’s life in that country. Whether or not, to invest fund in spare research is a controversial discussion point, this writer argues that the government should have a solution due to what they need not for the majority of people. It is vital to understand that the main revenue should be spent on what they need not for the unnecessary and helpless. This is because money just be used when there are some mistakes or failure that have to be fixed, whereas the quality of life of citizen are not up to to survive. However, the money that is invested in the residents ’ lives can have more advantages.Take persuasion as a contextual example developing economy, improving the quality of society are more polite. This is supported by the developed countries that how to improve their countries in a good way Generally, some suggest that the money should be spent residents ’ lives. The main reason for this thinking is that the level of their lives is not up to establish. This is a valid point, the authorities do not want to give money to their people because they think having more research is more helpful. Consequently, Japan improving their country in two ways which are helping their people and also their economy. In conclusion, they do not have time to choose which one is better. Immediately, they will consider their people's lives to be more important than the amount of money just used to wait when they need to spend.