Millions of dollars on spent on space research every year . Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Some spent a lot of money about millions of dollars to research on space around year. Another said that spend money on living standards to make it better on Earth. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better to use money and pay for improving quality living than researching on space. It is vital to understand that paying for quality of living will not waste. Due to the fact that nobody is not have a life. Life is central for people. People used to have a good life and some clamour for living standards. As a consequence, people who not have a good quality of living, they will become poor or feel alone, people are not living on the space so why they are paying for this a lot of money. Therefore, a planof updating a quality of life for people on the Earth is an advice of this argument. Another key component of the case for spending much money on researching. Space is in the interest of scientist and people who concern about it. It should be self-evident that scientist will have a “large” of knowledge to explain about things out of the Earth or they will involve astronomical topic or some detection. In this situation, researching about space is useful but it is not play an important role in improving living standards for people. Spend on researching space is good but spend a lot of for this due to living standards of people are low. Because people on the Earth in some countries are not up to standard of living. They live in a poor place, they have to make money to afford for their live. So why we do too much for space but not for people. If we invest for people, it will be breakthrough. Thus, it can be seen that the investment of living standards for people are valid arguments for some scientists and normal people to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that paying for a quality of living are necessary on the Earth.