All students should be made to wear school uniforms. To what extent do you agree or disagre?

It is often thought that all students ought to be made to wear school uniforms. In my opinion, I completely agree that students should wear uniforms to school because this will promote equality, and students will focus more on their studies rather than their image. Firstly, the main reason why students should wear the same clothing to school is because it will promote equality. In other words, students can study together in the same environment without thinking about their status. For example, in America, there are two groups of students in most schools - rich and poor students, and school management force all the students to wear the same clothes so that the poor ones will not be embarrassed in front of their rich friends. Thus, this will undoubtedly stop discrimination. Secondly, when students wear the same attire to school, they will focus on their studies rather than thinking about their image. That is to say, when students are at school, they will not try so hard to impress their classmates with their looks. For instance, in Yemen, students have to wear green shirts and green pants to school. As a result, there is less peer pressure, and students can focus on their studies fully. Moreover, they can use the money given by their parents to spend on educational materials. To sum up, I believe that when students wear school uniforms, they will feel more comfortable around their friends, and they can perform well academically. Therefore, all schools must make sure that their students wear uniforms to school.