Millions of dollars are spent on space research every yeas. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree

In this day and age,it deems to huge amount of money are invested on space experiment yearl years. In contrast, group of people believe that the funds should be spent on living standeards development on Earth. The author strongly agree with the statement and this essay will prove that opinion. My own view on the matter is it vital to spend money for contemporary threats on Earth. First and foremost, human cope with many environmental issues such as climate change,global warming,pollution and epidemic diseases.So,to reduce the consequences of these problems,the authorities need to invest huge amount of money. For example,to improve the air quality, it is better for us to shift away from fossil fuel and use solar,wind and hydro power. However, renewable energy cost too much investment. It is essential to understand that after covid 19 epidemic,the economicis seriously impacts. The pandemic lead to a recession of many businesses, enterprises and high levek levels of unemployment. The authorities need to take responsibilities to spend money on the economic of the country. In other words, develop the economy of the country is one of the most effective ways to improve the living conditions and standards of citizens. In conclusion,during a period of economic development, it is unnecessary to spend money on space research. Thus, from my view point we should plow these payment into ordinary infrastructure and boost the improvement of economy on Earth.