In some countries,owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Having a home is a positive point for every body. In several countries,some of people prefer to be landlords rather than leasing one. Following this, i will explain its reasons and myself opinion. Firstly,owning a home is beneficial for every one.Because people do not need to pay a fee every month.As an example,in an expensive country like Canada,you will not pay any tuition. In addition, people are free to do everything. For instance,they can make or destroy a garden or plant a tree. Furthermore,we are not have to replace our homes once in a while.As a lot of nations which change their residences each year. Also, people who have a home for themselves, are able to demolish or sale their building whenever. I believe that owning a home makes people more satisfied.Because they do not have the worry of leaving home and place of residence for good.Proverbially,when my mother's sister abandoned her neighbourhood, she missed it. As a result,if a person own a house,they feeling better than someone who does not a home himself. Finally, a home albeit a small one, has positive effects on people. In conclusion, buying or having a home is more significant than the renting one. In my opinion,if everyone be able to build or purchase an abode,will be more convenient in future.