To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement that oil, jungle, water, and other natural resources are being used too much? What are the main causes of this issue and what do you believe is the best possible solution? Provide reasons and examples to support your viewpoint."

It is true that, oil, jungle,water and other natural resources are being used too much.The main cause of this issue that people try to build new cities even in forested areas and the best possible solution is governments should do much more to curb the exploitation of these non-renewable resources. The main reason why planet's resources are expended that people are taking ownership of new lands and opening up various environmentally harmful enterprises, favoring natural resources and also forests just to get rich. As a result of this, forest areas are decreasing and the gas produced by various enterprises contains toxic substances, and this gas is not only harmful to nature, but also harmful to the animal world. In addition, in many urban areas and enterprises, natural resources are now being used extensively for daily needs and production. For example, according to last year's report, the world's population, especially in urban areas, used natural resources for various modern technologies without stopping due to extreme cold. The solution that I believe would be most effective is that there are various steps that the government could take to tackle these problems. Initially, they could encourage the use of renewable and sustainable energy from solar, wind, or water power. So, they could grant subsidies or adopt favorable policies to eco-friendly industries such as the electronic vehicle business. Moreover, politicians have the right to impose laws and punitive penalties on companies, which could help to limit the release of exhaust fumes or sewage and to reduce deforestation as well. In addition to investing more in technological advances in order to mitigate these environmental problems. For example: about two years ago, the government of Canada issued a law on the conservation of natural resources and the use of certain amounts by law, and after some time this method was effective. In conclusion, the reason for the overuse of natural resources is that people sacrifice these resources for their own income without thinking about nature, and governments should certainly implement a range of measures to preserve natural resources and save the environment.