New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages for a family when the mother works? Do you think advantage outweigh diadvantages?

In the present situation, various appliances are available in the market to complete most of the daily household activities and it results in more leisure time for women. Hence, few of them continue their job and parallelly take care of their children. This essay explains the potential advantages of working women along with my opinion on this. Firstly, the prominent pro will be financial stabilisation. In this current expensive world, it will be difficult to run a family with a single person's income so, both wife and husband should work to bear financial expenses. Moreover, working women get more respect in family and society compared to housewives. Secondly, women will get the opportunity to gain knowledge about society and suggest to their family the right path in both education and career. Nevertheless, with their busy schedule, they may not spend more time with family and it may lead to a combat connection between parent and child. In spite of the very few reasons, I think there are more advantages to female working in society. For example, my aunt is a software engineer and he is running her children along with office work. Now, they are living in their own house with a new Tesla car and she is the most respectful person in my relatives' family group. To sum up, there should not be gender inequality in the concept of raising children instead both parents should take equal responsibility to run the family. This could lead to a happy and healthy world.