There is an increasing trend around the world of married couple deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

People are getting married at the specified age. So, there is an increase in number of married couples in the world. Married couples enjoy their life happily.From this, there are more married couples who get married soon and some decide to lead their without baby. Overall, we would suggest that we are blessed to have children for our life. We should take any wrong decision for children. We the parents should take care of our own children and make thir life bright full. As there is a rise in the couples in the society.Some new married ones decides to live their life without children and some have more children. They can lead their life happily without children is becoming trend now. Both the male and female mainly focus on their work but not for the children. Their main goal is to earn a lot and enjoy their life with full of joy. The advantages is that they won't get distracted easily. The members in the family will be less whereas the expenses also will be less for them. These are some advantages who don't have a children. There is a disadvantage too, the elder parents will feel a lot for this stupid decision. Many couples does not give important to this and they will be disappointed in future days. This would lead them to stay alone at the last stage of their life, there money do not speak only relationship plays vital role. They will seek for the care, affection, love and etc at lastest stage. There would some drawbacks at the future for family. Everyone in society will create a bad impact on us, that makes us to more bad and will lead to wrong decisions finally. We conclude by saying that children are important for our life.We have the parents will have more responbilites on our life.If we have children our life will be fulfilled with happiness. So, giving birth to child is important. The couples should not take wrong decision at future it will get affect Change the form of the verb affected show examples.