millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. some peope argue that the money should spent on improving living standards on earth. do you agree or disagree

many people believe that the huge amount of money should be spent on space research everyyear. whereas others think that it is more nescessary to spent thes money on improving iving standards on earth. it is the the opinion of this writer that money should be spent on improving living standards on earth rather than on space research. it is vital to understand that once space research gain any result it will be a very big achievement for many scientist. due to the fact that space is still a big mystery for people as we have not explore much of it and as a consequence if the research success people will spent more money on it for a hope that they can find more thing in space or even if they do not success they will still spent more money for a hope that they cn find something out there on space. both will lend to a result that this country will become poorer because the goverment has increase the tax, this will make the living standard even decrease. therefore, a plan to use money on improving living standard will lead to better result. another key component of the case for spent money on improving living standards is that if the living standard increased the living conditions will increase and the people's condition will increase, this will make this country become richer and then there will be more money to spent on space research with worry about the living condition. thus, it can be seen that the decision to spend money on improving the living standard or space research are valid argument for people to consider, therefore it should be demonstrated that increase living standard are nescessary for many countries.