Some people who go to work abroad take their families with them. Do you think this is an advantage or a disadvantage to a person and his or her family?

Some individuals tend to bring their families to work overseas. I firmly believe that this possesses mostly advantages, providing great opportunities for both a person and his/her family. First and foremost, working in a foreign country entails running into new mentality and alien environment, observing a gap between cultures, talking in foreign languages, encountering difficulties on a new workplace and other. Bearing in mind the challenges employees may face working overseas, a family constitutes a huge support for a junior worker, making him/her feel the comfort of being surrounded by the closest people, who can share conversations and experiences of relocating on a new area. As well, people who live along have no possibility to make distribution of daily home chores, whilst living with family usually implies sharing them. Therefore, relocating with family in abroad to work has a wide range of merits, starting with moral support, ending with destribution of domestic liabilities. Furthemore, the practice of moving with one's family is benign not only for an employee, but for a family as well. During a person's worktime in abroad, a family could engage in observation of a new living place, indulging in voyages, visitting unacquainted sightseeings and spots. Giving these, the expansion of one's family's worldview and a horizon is unavoidable as their relocation makes a huge contribution in case of gaining knowledge about history, mentality, and culture of natives. To conclude, irrefutably merits of moving not only the employee but also the entire family to work in a foreign country may vary depending upon a person and his/her family; However at the most cases a family serves as a pillow of support and true assistance and at the same time enhance their outllok and broad perspective, exploring cultural diversity.