Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I impressively disagree with this opinion that every student has to learn about history among their education's journey without considering their majority of their study. Hence, I want to express my idea about this topic and provide some instances as well. The first reason of my disagreement about this idea might rooted in my unwillingness to this lesson. When I had been going to school, I always didn't like any lessons that related to history and unfortunately, this hate don't leave me alone until today. Therefore, I think because of my empathy with whose want to learn history without any passionate about that, I wouldn't like to force anyone to pass this field of study neither in school or university. Furthermore, in my view, made any individuals to do any tasks is not acceptable to me. Because I believe that the efficient way to learn something either course in university or for improving personal abilities, is having passion and appropriate choosing of topic, concurrently. However, I argue that history not only could give us plenty of impressive experiences but also it might maintain us from possible dangerous occourrance occurrences that happened to our past generation because we could prepare ourselves for that in advance, I think forcing people is always lead to create unpleasant feeling in person about that topic. In conclusion, I believe that for increase knowledge of people about history, it would be essential to explore the importance of that in society instead of mading them to learn that in university.