free toys given by food companies should be banned . To what extent do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, fast- food organisations earn a hefty amount of wealth by advertising the freebies with their meals,and the food is consumed by children with joy after gaining toys however, the drastic effects caused by consumption of ready to eat food are shunned by buyers. I am completely in favour of the aforementioned statement. As per my standpoint, this practice should be disallowed with immediate effect. To commence with reasons to support my opinion, the proclaiming promotions of companies lure children by offering freebies with food items, and children are exhilarated by such advertisements which leads them to buy unhealthy food. In addition, the temptation of free toys gives an invitation to unwanted expenses. In other words, kids expend money on unwanted edibles in order to receive toys. For instance, Mcdonal is a prominent food chain company that renders a free figure of their mascot ' Ronald' with their meals. As a consequence, consumers are attracted by giving away freebies of their action figures in order to raise sales of food outlets. Probing ahead, the high content of calories present in fast- food items cause various ailments like high blood pressure, obesity, heart problems etcetera. Thus, indulgence in food served by fast- food outlets has drastic effects on human body and major issue is obesity which is further linked to heart problems. To exemplify, in developed nations, residents mostly or solely thrive on fast food,and it is manifested in the fact that these nations make up for the largest chunk of obese people. As a result, residents suffer from serious ailments. To recapitulate, owing to the aforementioned reasons it can be concluded that these advertisements should not be continued and authorities should take serious action against the companies that lure children using freebies.