Should the government support artists, such as musicians, writers, and painters? Is it economically beneficial or is it just waste of money? Why or why not?

Some individuals contend the notion that encouraging authority to several celebrities, such as musicians, authors, and painters would be beneficial to increasing the economy of some regions. I argue the standpoint that it will be detrimental to the government economically. This essay will discuss several reasons why the government should not backing well-known society. Famous individuals are financially stable. To begin with, artists with numerous talents could earn an amount of money by showing their talents. They could earn wage easily rather than public in general. One example is an artist who has the ability as an author and has numerous books that are already known by the public around the world, they might have completely huge opportunity to earn more payment by selling their books. Moreover, if they were not as famous as celebrities but had the capacity as a writer, they still could make more money rather than other community who do not have the ability to. Therefore, the authority does not need to spend fund on them. Another thing is that celebrities could be famous for their own creation. First of all, artists’ work could attract public’public’ attention by doing anything that they could do. By doing this, people around the world would likely pay attention to them and be more likely to backing Change the form of the verb back show examples them. Furthermore, the support of the public might be supplying them with some check. For instance, if they do live on TikTok and attract several followers to watch their video, then their followers could give them wage while they are live on the app. In conclusion, there are two reasons why the government should not backing well-known public. First, they are already financially stable and the second one is they could easily attract people’s attention to earn more salary.