More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

The advent of technology, has a positive impact on the urban areas particularly relating the work sector. Most of the individiuals are shifting to developed cities from their underdeveloped villages in search for new job opportunities. A great hit to the agricultural produce of the nation, as well as overcrowding in the city area are some of the demerits to the above view point. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss the above stated points in detail with ways to tackle this concern. To begin with, more than two-thirds of the national agricultural produce comes from rural areas. Opening multiple doors to various job oppotunities in urban localities has a negative impact on the young working population living in suburban areas. As a result, the backbone of the country which is food sector will be devoid of helping hands. For instance, according to a survey, more than eighty per cent of the youngsters living in villages have shited to a nearby city, rendering a shocking 35 per cent downfall in the overall agricultural production. In addition, as more and more people start commuting to major surrounding urban localities, this results in a high proportion of population being squeezed into a relatively small area. Consequently, the availabilty of jobs and residences also plummet drastically. For example, finding work and place to live has become harder than ever in a city, due to heavy flow of the incoming individuals from nearby underdeveloped areas. To tackle this problem, the government ought to implement up-to-date modern services in the lacking agricultural areas of state which have the potential to grow. Alongwith this, constructing multinational corporations in the suburbs can also play its part in reducing the burden of this rising concern. To sum up, as the technological advancements have opened up a lot of job opportunities for individuals, the young population will continue to shift to cities in search for the same. It's the government's responsibility to make all these essential services available in the village itself so that the balance between food produce and advancemnets advancement shall not be disrupted.