It is important for people to take risks, both In their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

No challenge no gain, some people get challenges in their normal and professional life. In this essay, I would like to explain advantages which are break the disadvantages. To commence with, Since the birth Canal to death everything is a challenge to us. Everyone can not come out of the uterus. some are died by the way. After the birth we have a challenge for hungry and how to suck out milk from mother's breast. Second challenge of the every life people on the earth is that. However, human try to stand up, walk,think,write, speak. Not only human but also every animals had to get risk for do their day today choes after delivery. If we do not try to do anything, We could not go ahead. Indeed, We only think our present conditions and we got decisions only for current positions. Sometimes it's not too bad but as a human we want knowledge,money and training, etc. For an example, look at the exams, If we faced to that we could get good result and could not do so it gave bad result. We should get challenge of exam and faced to it great level. Moreover, We could not pass We have a self impression we faced but we could not and we do any other things. However, not the exam be side to our professions. It also the same. As a doctor, He has a responsibility to cure a bad patient. If he did not take that challenge, It is harmful to patient. In conclusion, Without take a risk people cannot improve the personal life and career developments. great place win in the society who takes challenges and go ahead.