The beat way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any examples.

The whole world is in one plane now with the blessing of technological development. Even it is people have no enough time to learn about other cultures and values. Working in a multitude of companies is the best solution to getting an idea about other citizens as it facilitates moving with them easily. Hence it is I completely agree with the given statement and hope to discuss it in this essay. Culture and values are like the backbone of a nation. If each and every person has an idea related to other nations, it seems very easy to deal, work and move with them. With technological enhancement, people have more than enough facilities to study anything if they are keen to know. But, unfortunately, society has not enough time to study the cultural background of other countries as they have sophisticated lifestyles. Misunderstanding or less understanding may be the main reason for cultural conflicts among countries. There is no instance other than war in Gazza nowadays. It is mainly started due to the malpractice of religion or may be due to myths. Even though, if society usually moves and works with multitudes it will be facilitated to identify other's thinking capacities, thinking patterns, cultural events, myths, values, beliefs, background and more many things. This understanding level will help to create a strong bond among people. Involuntarily, the community will practice respecting other's values also. This mindset can be easily socialized by working with multinational companies. No extra time or resources are required to learn about several cultures. As an example, my husband works in a multinational software company in Sweden. Because of that opportunity, he has excellent knowledge of religions, cultural practices myths etc. Not only that but also as a result of it he has a sense of humanity than others. To sum up, a narrow mindset and less understanding of others are the crucial reason for conflicts today and it can be easily addressed by working with multinational companies as it facilitates to exchange of our own practices among a huge number of community. Therefore, I strongly believe it is the best way to study different cultures.