There is a moral essentially nowadays for the Valuable countries of the earth to support the lowest countries developed in terms of feeding the nation, study and health care.

There is a moral essentially nowadays for the Valuable countries of the earth to support the lowest countries developed in terms of feeding the nation, study and health care. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is a lack of development special treatment,education and feeding. Now rich countries are beginning to figure out this issue in poor countries.Personally, i tend to suppose that it will be the greatest way to support economically low countries. Firstly it is well known that we live in the 21st century,a century of technology and medicine. What i mean here is that technological progress in poor countries can upgrade study capacity,if nations are smart they have enough possibilities to work prestige jobs. For instance, i really believe if people are educated,they can grow up their country's economy like ABC.An excellent case in this point is developing in all waysides,especially healthcare,feeding and education. On the other hand,it can also be argued that two sides well and low-developed countries will have fascinating experiences and opportunities. That is to say, great experience exchanges between different cultures will continue growth not only in an educational way, however, in medicine which has direct link with lifestyle. Health care is vital for our society's qualities. Take for expound England and India which have a long-term relationship history. England in the last centuries given them vast majority of power, like new technologies,new infrastructure and education in several spheres. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that for our common future, it is necessary to assist each other despite all issues.