At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this sitation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, the young population is more than the older. Some people consider this situation as an opportunity while others have some concerns about it. The writer believes that having a young generation is an opportunity if it is managed appropriately. Countries which have more young people should provide some infrastructure for this generation. The young generation must be prepared for their future careers with a qualified education. To reach this purpose, expanding much amount of the budget on education part is required, in comparison with the past. Furthermore, in an upcoming future, providing job opportunities for this group is critical. So, the economy of the country should be in a positive balance. Finally, the young population is demanding more entertainment than old ones, otherwise, they may be attributed to illegal activities. On the other hand, having human resources is vital for every strong economy, and it will not be provided without having prospective human resources be replaced by retirees. In addition, if an economy wants to grow, it should have the capacity to increase workers, which is not applicable without the current young generation, who will be taking up empty spaces. Moreover, having more of these freshmen decreases the health-related costs that appear when a community is old. Also, it could raise life hope and society's overall leisure when younger people are more than older. In conclusion, having more younger population than olds has some risks such as providing more education facilities, job opportunities, and entertainment. On the other hand, the young population capacity is essential for developing the economy due to the need for more human resources and for relacing with retirees. Therefore, having a big young generation is better, if the risks are moderated.