Many feel that students today should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as a result of the needs and requirements in the New World, it has become much talked about that students should receive training in practical subjects such as car repair and bank account management in order to prepare for the future. In my opinion, parallel to this and even in addition to these, I think cooking should be added to the educational content. In this essay, I will try to explain my views on the relevant issues and various community approaches. To begin with, rather than seeing car repair as a need for practical training, we should approach it as a situation where the child shows solution ideas to a problem. Moreover, these experiences gained at a young age will both increase self-confidence and provide competencies with the experience of researching different sources to access information. Efforts to reach the root cause will not only provide different support but will also contribute to teamwork. For instance one of the most important soft characteristics in today's universe is the harmony within the team shown in teamwork. In addition, with the training to be received in the field of bank account management, they will have to face difficult struggles in many topics such as budget approach, money retention and investment, from a young age. Moreover, with an entrepreneurial perspective, more free individuals will be raised, and this will contribute positively to the development of societies. Understanding the functioning of the economy will provide an environment for gaining more analytical perspectives in future opportunities and will be the primary factor in eliminating uncertainties. In conclusion, it is clear that new practical training and different infrastructures that can provide this are needed for students to be solution-oriented and share in a better future. In order to create this basis, not only schools but also the state and family members must fulfil their responsibilities as stakeholders.