What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too litle time being active. to what extand do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many young generations spend in short time doing exercise compared to our parents. I strongly believe that developing technology and changing social behaviour which influences the youth’s behaviour activities to become lazy doing outdoor activities. Developing technology, like smartphones, is the simplest tool to support daily activities, especially for youth, leading them to never put away their equipment. They are carious regarding the feature, so making them spend more time scrolling down. For example, the smartphone offers appealing features such as online combination to use for. This feature provides the simplest tools for them to communicate regardless of location or background. They not only can call one by one but also can change their mind in a group. Thus, leading them to enjoy spending time in the room rather than having exercise. Moreover, social behaviour also influences the young at the moment. This is so because they observe surroundings and follow the trend. Many youngsters argue that if they are not up-to-date with the latest trends, they will be left behind. In terms of that, youngsters can access the latest information from social media, so this makes them cannot move away from it. Thus, these conditions make them have fear in all situations, leading them catch up all the time with the screen. In conclusion, either technology or social behaviour trends at present make youngsters more catch up with screens than doing outdoor activities compared to their parents. Moreover, observing this situation, I suggest their parents should maintain time-consuming smartphones of their parent with implement no phone at night rules.