Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Reading books creates a skilful great person in the world. There is an argument, Someone thinks people who have a habit of reading can develop greater imagination and language proficiency than those who watch television. In this essay, I would like to talk about the that's why I agree with this great idea. To commence with, reading any type of book increases knowledge, attitudes, humility, skills common sense etc.We can divide books into various categorisations due to their ingredients.Not only ingredients but also language. A plethora of books, which are in English have old fairy tales. If we only read to love only mother language editions it is a great harm, which is done by themselves. By the way,there are no pictures in the novels without the cover. When we swim through the paragraph we can imagine anything regarding that phrase. Indeed, We can love a number of fairy tales if we know the languages. A lot of countries have various stories and some stories are a little bit change than one nation. If we watch the television, it has reduced our thinking capacity because it shows and explains everything. For instance, in the teledrama, we can watch and hear. So it does not help to develop our congenital abilities. Moreover, by watching cookery programs we cannot imagine the recipe for making that food after the program. If we have a recipe book, we can take the book and cook. In conclusion, language and imagination are two common things, which have not to this century youngest. Because they are addicted to technology. But by increasing the ability to reading, we can deliver a great person to the nation who has a bi-lingual more and good knowledge about the imagination.