Obesity around the world impacts to children. Give your solution.

There is no denying the fact that obesity has a significant impact on our society. It is a commonly held belief that being overweight affects children badly all over the world. This essay will discuss the doable solutions for it. To begin with, there are many settings for this issue. Firstly, we all know that obesity is harmful not just to kids but also to their community. In other words, it reduces kids' confidence and fills them with shamaness for their body life. Additionally, every person should bear the weight and take responsible steps to tackle this problem. For example, the government should encourage huge institutions especially educational ones to share people's stories and improve their environment to talk more about this thing. Another point to consider is that people's lifestyle plays a big part in their children's fitness. It is also possible to say that starting to use bicycles and spending more hours outside your home with your kids, will give them remarkable memories and could lead them to change their view about their bodies. Moreover, when the government decrease the organic food's price, this will give all the citizens, the opportunity to start the healthy lifestyle that they desire. For instance, Korea has massive street shops that provide multiple choices of vegetables for their meals, and uplift them to match young people's type. In conclusion, I believe that children are our message in this life, so we should take serious steps toward them, Although I have mentioned only two ways, there are many more.