in some countries ,it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet, do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

following vegetarian diets now very common in some places, althought it has a lot of drawbacks due to you do not get more protein and lose your weight which some people like to remain fat, however it has good affects on our body in term of mentaly and physically. the main disdvantage for tha kind of diet is about geting protein that animals are one of the greatest sources for it also some people's body varies from person to person that meat has played big role in our life to get more faibers fibre and vitamins which they help us to remain steadly steadily and less change their bodys body's weight. according to some research that i read around 2 days ago some experts said take on particulary particular vegetarian diet did not healthy and citizens who try do diet lose their weight more that 10 kg per week,which is not good. despite this, i am a big fan of diet specially vegetarian and vegan, because it should maintaint our minds from stress and pressure that we assume from animals and we will become more and more aggressive, on the other hand our bodys body has reflect to that diet if you do it gradually and srtic to in your daily bases we obtain more bright skins,hairs,and we also have good mood to do our works, i just wan to give you an example, before i started thet diet i was so intolerant i did not like know othes others people that smarter than me,but when i tend to do yoga i became a vegan that has played a significant role in my life and change my life to different way know i can deal with disagrrement disagreements becaouse i do not get negitive vibes from animals. in conclusion, i would like to say that life is combination between choosing good way or bad way, doing diet some time good to more active and has good feeling even though has dawn sides for intakes that useful for your body.