Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age and live in a city. Why do you think they move to cities? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

At present, the young generation is moving toward urbanized cities and settling because of their developed facilities and opportunities. Personally, I believe this trend has greater advantages. Firstly, towns are composed of improved infrastructure where citizens have excellent roads, hospitality services and quality education. This leads to greater career opportunities in the future. For example, people struggling for a permanent job can be guided and involved in vocational training programs leading to a fixed profession with no educational degree. Moreover, living alone makes individuals more mature because they will have to face challenges by themselves, solutions must be created unaccompanied. So they gain knowledge and experience themselves. Also, they will have to work extremely hard to be financially stable and cover daily expenses. Ultimately, leading to emotional and physical maturity. On the other hand, the family relationships and bonds are diminished. Due to the long distance and busy pace in life, they lack time to communicate regularly. Additionally, individuals lack support economically and personally. For instance, when he or she is severely ill, no one will be at the side to support and take care eventually, leading towards bankruptcy. Furthermore, the experience, ideas and advice which grandparents had gathered remain unknown to grandchildren where they will suffer in similar situations. In conclusion, even though youngsters lose relationships with family and face difficulties by oneself however, this makes them more mature, have job satisfaction and live a comfortable luxurious life with enormous facilities. And leaving the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.