Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others it is mostly a work out to stay fit. Discuss both views snd give your opinion

There has been an ongoing debate among individuals about whether sports are the most significant activity or it is only a physical exercise, which helps people to be fit. I’d argue that despite the substantial effect of sports on daily life, it is only one of the useful activities that human can choose to be healthier in their life. On the one hand, exercise is vital for human beings since it shapes their body and prolongs longevity. Body is the most valuable treasure that anyone owns and with lasting time, it becomes more precious. The key for the body to be healthy and away from disease is exercise which not only impacts physical health but also plays a pivotal role in mental well-being. For example, patients who are struggling with cardiovascular diseases have two common mutual features including, obesity and lack of physical engagement. However, sports are one reason for the severe physical damage and many professional athletes have been affected by permanent injuries. On the other hand, the role of sports in health is undeniable; however, it is just one of the spheres of life. Some people take up an individual sport and take to it persistently but they are not in good health. Public hygiene has several dimensions including, physical, physiological, economic, and emotional. that means all of which are of paramount importance. For instance, I had a classmate who was disabled and not able to move whereas he received the highest grades in the class because he always ameliorated his emotional body. Consequently, life encompasses several factors which can help people revitalize their power. In conclusion, although it is argued that sports are the most essential activity in the world, I believe that human hinges on some criteria, and physical health is only one of them.