Computers and museums Have made it impossible for Office workers to do much of their work from home Instead of working in office every day. Work from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that in this modern life, people are less acceptable For the rules to work at offices. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of society tend to work from there comfort homes, there is also an argument opposing it. To begin with, home workers shows a significant improvement more than officers. It is also possible to say that, homes are less stressful and provide flexibility more than companie's offices. therefore, a lot of workers and managers like to work from their houses because they feel that this save their time more. For example, this reduce the waste of time in transportation, and give the freedom for both employees and bosses to schedule their life as they want. Another point to consider, this effects positively on people who having Change the form of the verb have show examples difficulties such as, social and health issues. In other words, folks with this opportunity shows us a huge difference in the quality, and commitment compared to office workers. Moreover, according to the public health institution encouraging the member of society to work from their home, could save their lives three times more than out of their comfortable houses. In instance, during the pandemic Corona, we could not ignore that not just working, but also shopping, and studying rely on house sitting. In conclusion, despite people having different views, however, on balance, I believe that give your workers the opportunity to work from anywhere they want, this will help you to have loyal employees.