Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working in office every day. Work from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that in this modern life, people are less accepting Of the rules of working at offices. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of society tends to work from their comfort homes, there is also an argument opposing it. To begin with, home workers show a significant improvement more than officers. It is also possible to say that, homes are less stressful and provide flexibility more than company's offices. therefore, a lot of workers and managers like to work from their houses because they feel that this saves them time. For example, this reduces the waste of time in transportation and give the freedom for both employees and bosses to schedule their life as they want. Another point to consider, this affects positively people who have difficulties such as social and health issues. In other words, folks with this opportunity show us a huge difference in the quality and commitment compared to office workers. Moreover, according to the public health institution encouraging member of society to work from their home, could save their lives three times more than out of their comfortable houses. For instance, during the pandemic Corona, we could not ignore that not just working, but also shopping, and studying rely on house sitting. In conclusion, despite people having different views, however, on balance, I believe that giving your workers the opportunity to work from anywhere they want, will help you to have loyal employees for a long time.