In some countries, people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons for this? How to change their views?

At present time, International tourism reaches new horizons and it brings enormous growth in the world economy. However, in some countries, many individuals believe that International tourism has a significant harmful effects for home countries as they ruined the culture and traditions of their nations and horrible past experiences. In my perspective, this negative phenomenon should need to be changed as world is becoming global village. To begin with, there are numerous reasons that people of many nations consider that foreign tourism is disaster for their countries. The prime cause is the uneducation an orthodox menatily mentally of the citizens. Many folks believe that if westernize culture come to their countries, citizens of their own countries forget their own cultures and traditions. Moreover, many elderly people recall previous incidents in which foreigners told to come to visits or business purposes and later they started ruling over that people. For instance, Britisher came to India for the establishment of East India company, later they ruled over Indian government and citizens of India almost 200 years. During this period, many Indian lost their lives and India lost their power and economy. In addition, due to International tourism many people migrate to different countries. Thus,sometimes many youngsters and teenagers come into bad influences such as drug abuse or alcoholism. However, this negative notion should need to be changes as worl is becoming globalization and digitalized world. Education and businesses are not limited into single countries, people are exploring international opportunities. To change negative mindset, firstly, governments and schools should educate people about the importance and benefits of International tourism. For example, tourisms help local businesses and people to earn foreign currency, which leads to increase their countrie's country's economy. Also, many people can learn new languages and develop excellent skills. Furthermore, countries should advertise their local tourism and cultures to an the International level. In conclusion, international tourism is not threat for the countries but it will help to increase countries economy and provide enormous benefits to local businesses and citizens.