Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the environment, others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

There is an underlying assumption that the modern world is divided into two parts. On the one side, many arguing that we are on the edge of the envoronmental catastrophy, while others claim that the future of the manking is for technological advances. There are some obvious benefits and less obvious donwsides downside, which I am going to explain further. First and foremost, it is formally acknowledged that cooperation is the main process if government wants to achieve success. Only together we can save our unique planet from the annihilation. To exemplify, Amazonian forests, which is called "the lungs of the Earth", should have been stoped cut, if we want to preserve something for the next generations. To be more precise, by the end of 2030 if something would not have changed in government policies, our plannet will not have had a chance to regenerate. On the other hand, there is no shadow of doubt that, world business is a product of world economic bonds as well as international attitudes between continents. In the contemporary era, high level of life would simply impossible due to globalisation and world bank systems. Moreover, one branch of the business in the whole society is developing programs like "zero carbon emissions and stop cutting forest policies", especially in the first world countries. In particular, organisations such as Green Peace cannot exist without financial support from business and government. In conclusion, developing funds for the defence environment is absolutelly necessary for the future. By contrasts, it is naturally impossible supporting environment without high level of business and special funds. I uterly believe such processes have to be balanced in order to preserve our Earth.