Many people from rural areas moving to the cities .what problems can this cause?what can be solutinos

In the contemporary era, the rate of migration of commoners from rural areas to urban areas has rapidly increased. Undoubtedly, this phenomenon renders invitation to myriad issues but, some sensible solutions are also available to curb the grave concerns engendered by this process of migration. This essay will shed light on problems and will mention solutions as well. To commence with the problems caused by augment in the population of metropolitan cities. First and foremost is an overcrowded atmosphere which further leads to issues like housing crises, inflation, unemployment etcetera. Moving towards the worry of housing crises, as with augment in count of individuals in metropolitan cities the basic need of building homes as per the number of citizens is shunned by authorities which results in inflation. In other words, owing to scarcity of buildings owners raise the amount of rent for rental units.To cite an example, in Canada, residents of the city of Toronto are paying sky- rocketing amounts of rent for single occupancy units as this city has become overcrowded due to the facilities it provides to citizens. Therefore, authorities should present some solutions to this issue. Probing ahead to the measures that can be taken. Government should invest a hefty amount of wealth in countryside areas in order to create facilities and job opportunities for citizens of rural areas. Moreover,owing to the fact that commoners are duped into moving to developed cities by representing the tall and fascinating buildings on televisions, therefore, such commercials should be disallowed. To exemplify, in India, individuals are lured by the standard of living of eminent celebrities residing in the city of Mumbai, and the common people regret moving to that city. Hence, an adequate amount of knowledge should be rendered to commoners. To recapitulate, as per the aforementioned notions it can be concluded that movement from urban to rural areas gives an invitation to numerous problems, therefore, the government should take initiative to educate people in order to eradicate the grave issues.