An increasing number of profectional such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poooer countries to work in developing countries. What are the reasons for this trend?

These days, people working as professionals, namely doctors and teachers, are increasingly seeking better opportunities in developing states rather than their own poorer countries. This results in the lack of human resources for such particular jobs in their home that may hamper the improvement of health and education quality there. In this passage, I will discuss several reasons leading to this occurrence. First and foremost, such occupation is supported by adequate workstation facilities in their host states due to the authority's awareness towards improved pedagogy and healthcare system will lead to better economic growth. As a result, the government tends to allocate its budget more to provide facilities to these sectors, which helps the professional people to work on their stuff easily. To illustrate, a doctor working in South Korea has more capability to treat elder patients due to more advanced medical technologies. Hence, the life expectancy rate there is relatively longer than other cohorts. On the other hand, the authority has firmer regulations in granting a higher wage to those whose jobs as medical and educational staff. It does not only regulate greater money to them, but also additional amenities such as housing procurement and learning opportunities. For instance, teachers educating children in the eastern part of Indonesia are usually paid less, even for free. Consequently, they tend to feel less secure in the long run by dedicating to the area, deciding to leave the occupation to the host countries. Therefore, reinforcing the remuneration scheme law is important to motivate them to stay in their home country. To conclude, better facilities and compensation are crucial to keeping the workforce doing their job in a particular place.