People's shopping habits depend on the age group they belong to than other factors. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Who is in a hectic schedule, mostly like a thing is shopping. There is an argument that people's shopping habits depend on their age other than any other factors. In this essay, I would like to say my choice, Which is to agree without disagreeing. To commence with, everybody who is living on this planet mostly prefers buying whether any other habits like eating,sleeping, travelling and collecting items. Moreover, if we look at, Why this is more famous, We have various answers for this. Online shopping,home delivery systems and a plethora of collections attract customers' minds. As an adult woman, If I can control my mind to buy or not our kids do not control it. They can not control it because they do have not great thinking patterns like adults.Kids always go shopping with their parents and can control them after checking their wallets. If mothers do not have money, kid's ideas do not bloom. Indeed, We have become young, adults and old we can make decisions. After 18 years, someone chooses their career and can get a monthly payment. So the most preferable age is most of them addicted to shopping. In that time period, young people's hearts were stolen by some major items. For instance, they love mobiles, clothes, jewellery, watches and perfumes. Not only that but also some technical instruments which help with their day-to-day chores. Although it is not a mistake for the new generation, it is also a marketing trick.By comparing other habits, most of them can not be shown to others. Therefore, buying is more in demand in this era among the youngest. In conclusion, We can select our choices, even a habit and; habits are different by the way, shopping is one of them and most of the youngest love online or go to shops and buy varieties.