Write about the following topic: Some students decide early in life to pursue vocational careers that involve cooking or baking. For them, it is better to study their chosen occupations in high school rather than regular subjects To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students choosing to study vocational careers that involve cooking and baking early in life, i believe is better instead of pursuing regular subjects in secondary school. I do support this decision from the youngster as they can be able to master their chosen profession ahead of time. To begin with, regular subjects are not always practically applicable in the reality of life. More often than not, teenagers who are on the verge of making choices of the career they want to venture into, tend to come back to vocational schools for culinary courses. The reason for this is that they are being directed to take regular subjects for non-vocational courses by their family instead of their own accord. Another point is that, when they are young, they are being taught at home by their relatives with basic cooking skills. But assessing their capabilities at younger years, parents should offer support and lead their children in choosing the course they are passionate about. Therefore, it is agreeable that students should study vocational courses as what they have chosen to be their future profession early on in secondary school instead of the standard subjects.