Many cities have vehicle-free day, which encourages citizens to take bus, cycle or take taxi to go out. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The pollution around the world are increasing,and a personal car is the main problem is why in the modern, many countries have issue about the envrionment. I think is a very good idea that many town should to have vehicle-free day because this activity can help us to save the nature. This essay will explian about the positive of using public transportation from my point of view. To begin with, the advantages of using public transportation, first of all, the number of private car owner are grow up,and many carbon around natures have been came from cars, so if people drive a car everyday, people will live in a bad envrionment. Secondly, many countries have the issue regarding with traffic jam likes in my country in which every morning we have a problem about many cars on the street. Thus, I think that if leader support and give policy about using public train or others, this action will very advantage and it can solve this problem. On the other hand, some think that the personal car is more confortable then public transportation such as they need to waiting for a long times,but I think that progarm is only one day that why I think that every should to do this project and the head must to support and also people can work out when they are biking or walking to the bus that mean this project will help them healthy. To sum up, I totally advantage with this program because I think that this is very valuable for human, nature and the world not only about the envrionment but in our phycical too.