Today's parents spend too little staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience.

The technological boom always brings some demerits along with the expected benefits. In the current world, people are more connected to tech devices rather than others. Certainly, the parents are not innocent, either. Their reliance on modern facilities is weakening their parental efficiency at a good level. There are several reasons behind the irresponsibilities of fathers and mothers such as not giving enough time to their children and leaving them in front of the TV; which has some alarming consequences. Today's parents are severely addicted to digital devices. Although, their workload is comparatively higher than the previous generation, they get enough time to take care of their offspring. The matter of sorrow is that they prefer to spend this time using their Android phones and computers over spending time with their children. In addition, the children of our present time, are such stubborn that they don't like to compromise anything. For example, If they decide to watch TV, the only remedy that can pacify them is nothing but a television. To elaborate on the consequences, the family bonding and social network of this modern earth are damaging deliberately. As the parents are not getting attached to their future generation in a proper way, they are weakening the future family's strength. Additionally, societal connectivity is on the verge to extinct due to the fact that the upcoming young people are more glued to TVs, ignoring getting along with each other. In conclusion, the fathers and the mothers should be more careful about the well-being of their children. Leaving the detrimental uses aside, they must focus on the positive aspects of technology.