Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people think that robots will impact on future of societies. While it is commonly held belief they are affecting in a positive way that may enhance the future. There is also an argument that robots will have a negative effect on our future. On one hand, robots can impact people’s lives in a positive way, they can do manual jobs faster with greater precision. Moreover, robots are cheap labour and they are more productive. Furthermore, they assist individuals with disabilities, make their lives more manageable and improve their quality of life. For example, Eufy vacuum can clean the house daily at the same time as the owner sets it in the beginning. while acknowledging the potential challenges they may pose to society. In other words, they make the person more dependent and useless which can lead to big problems such as poverty. In addition, robots may decrease human interaction and the unemployment range will rise. For instance, today, some factories have started to abandon their employees and replace them with robots. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that people need robots to help them in some different tasks, but they need to use them with limitations to preventdependancy and miscommunication.