In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job?

Recent research shows significant increase in the amount of individuals who have been working for two company, concurrently. Hence, in this essay I want to express my opinion about the reasons of this occurrence as well as its cons and pros. In my view, rising the number of persons who have side job going to be happened due to the difficulty of economic condition which any individuals has to cop with that. For instance, constant increase of inflation rate during the past decade in plenty of countries around the world has made people to compensate that with more effort. Therefore, I think until this issue exists, then it would be fairly obvious that the mentioned rising will be continued. In my view, this event has both positive and negative consequences. Hence, I will provide some of them in the following passage. The significant advantage of this increase would be decreasing the lack of work force due to rising the demand for job to have more income for individuals as a result. On the other hand, it might have impacts on efficiency of person. Because working for two corporation at the same time lead to increase work duration and then as a result of this, the person become tired, and the possibility of making mistakes will be rising as well. If I want to simplify that for readers l would say that due to sharing the concentration of people between those two works, he/she couldn’t do their best. In conclusion, since the economic problems are inevitable so it would be expectable that this result will be resumed in future. Moreover, because of this change has many advantages as well as its dark side, I think the governments should find a solution to diminish the negatives points as well as maintaining the features of this change.