Some people say that main environmental of our time is losing of particular species of animals and plants . Others say thet there are more important enviromental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People believe that environmental problems are caused by the loss of animals and trees while others disagree with that.I believe that the loss of animals and trees is the main cause of environmental problems. The imbalance of biodiversity due to losing animals and plants.The cutting of trees makes the environment atmosphere imbalanced and also affects of weather conditions. For instance, in time rain does not occur. Some people believe that the loss of animals and trees is not the main reason for environmental problems because nowadays extinction of animals we still alive. There are no effects on human beings.Our lifestyles are improved more due to the advancement of technology. There are no problems with losing of animals and trees.In cities, there are very less of plants but not much impact on human beings. In conclusion, I believe that there are major effects due to loss of animals and plants.Some people agree with the statement that there is no effect while others believe that there are major effects.