Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At present, even though businesses have many competitors, an array of masses believe that marketing via ads can encourage people to purchase items, hence it is doing well for them while another part of the society argues that due to the generalization of advertising, it does not catch the eyes to get things. However, I strongly opine, that making ads and promoting can put entrepreneurs on top of the sky because individuals easily get attracted, so it is examined in this essay. To commence with, there are specialized groups of qualified professionals who are hired by companies to prepare attractive strategies through posters, banners, television commercials, etc in order to motivate society to purchase their products. For instance, if a television commercial is broadcast on a popular channel in a peak hour, it would make more audiences buy it. Moreover, with the technology development, most clothing stores have made their marketing by posting attractive photoshoots on social media. In contrast, even with the presence of a lot of advertisements for people's vision, the most eye-catching posts always inspire viewers to buy them. For example, when scrolling downward on Facebook, many sponsored advertisements appear, but whenever there is an attractive commercial, we tend to click and get information about the item and then most probably it is bought. Additionally, humans have natural instincts to try things which are visually more appealing, so better visualizing commercials always grab the interest of the community to get those items. Therefore, in spite of the huge number of promotions available, still companies make money by catching people's instincts. In summary, even though there are loads of industries today that market their products by impressing common people, still they can achieve their targets because of technical developments. Having said that, I strongly believe, people are still interested in buying their needs which they see through promotions, it provides a flush of success to entrepreneurs