Do you think it is good to push students to study hard in their youth?

This essay will give you some ideas and directions. Also, we will examine the issue from two sides. We have to think about this topic. Because, teenage years are very important in order to prepare for life. On the other hand, parents should be careful when they are pushing their children. First of all, I would say yes, it is beneficial to push students to study hard in their youth. That's why, they can be ready for real life. Moreover, stduying hard in youth builds a strong foundation for future learning. Also, they can overcome to pressure and stress. In my opinion, if young people learn overcome to stress, probably they will feel more comfortable when they encountered with pressure. Besides that, we have to think about other side. Parents want to provide good life for their children. Young people have to study who wants make a successsful career. On the other hand, we should not forget that they are young and they need to spend time with other activities such as hobbies and sportive activities. Consequently, parents should be balanced as long as teenage years. Furthermore, they can provide consult service for their children. There are two main elements to reach academic career for the young people. First element is dscipline disciplined, second is hard working. If they can these things they can reach their target. Sometimes pressure is beneficial due to reach success. At the same time, pressure is improve time management skills. Moreover, it brings to young people strong foundation.